E-mini S&P 500 EP

()
Open
High
Low
Volume
10 Minutes Delayed Quote. Powered by CQG.
Last Trade as of

CONTRACT SPECIFICATIONS
Contract Month
H, M U, Z (Mar, Jun, Sep, Dec)
Product
E-mini S&P 500
Trading Venue
CME offers electronic trading almost 24/6
Product Symbol
ES
Trading Hours
CME Globex: Sunday 6:00 p.m. - Friday - 5:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT) with a daily maintenance period from 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CT)
Options Available
Quarterly, Serial, Weekly
Contract Size
$50 X S&P 500 Index
Minimum Tick
0.25 index points
Dollar Value of One Tick
$12.50 U.S. Dollars
Notional Value

RELATED VIDEOS | SEE ALL



ADDITIONAL RESOURCES